Welcome to aspirations wellbeing

Contact Addresses, Email & Telephone

Contact Addresses, Email & Telephone

The Nene Centre, Cedar Drive, Thrapston, Northamptonshire, NN14 4JY

Telephone 01832 734090

Simon Pesic-Smith, Nene Centre Manager - sps@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Alison Jones, SwimSchool Coordinator - swimschool@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

General Enquiries - nene@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

The Pemberton Centre, H E Bates Way, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN10 9YP (NN10 9RU for sat nav)

Telephone 01933 350324

Shane Davies, Pemberton Centre Manager - shane.davies@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Alana Newman, Membership Sales Manager - alana.newman@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk

Joanne Baker Domingos - Functions Manager - joannebd@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

General Enquiries - pemberton@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Splash Leisure Pool, Station Road, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN10 9SJ

Telephone 01933 410505

Sarah Gardner, Splash Centre Manager - sarah.gardner@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Alison Jones, SwimSchool Coordinator - swimschool@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

General Enquiries - reception.splash@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Membership

Alana Newman, Membership Sales Manager

(based at Pemberton) - 01933 350324

alana.newman@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Marketing

Angela-Gaye Mallory, Marketing Manager

Telephone 01933 352997 or 07739 507442

marketing@aspiirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Community Development

Jackie Ackroyd, Community Development Manager

Telephone 01933 352981

jackie.ackroyd@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk 

Finance and Human Resources

Telephone 01933 352991

SwimSchool

Alison Jones, SwimSchool Coordinator

01832 734090 (Nene) or 01933 410505 (Splash)

swimschool@aspirationswellbeing.org.uk